Schedule

Updated on 25 October 2017 and subject to change.

All classes require minimum numbers before proceeding (especially the new sessions!), so please let your friends know about classes too. We will contact you if the session you enrol into is already full or does not have sufficient numbers and will offer you alternative session times.

All current students will be automatically rolled over into the subsequent terms, unless otherwise notified. Enrolment for new students is at https://enrolmy.com/ni-hao-childrens-community/

Term 4, 2017: Saturday 14 October to Friday 15 December 2017 (9 weeks)

Term 4 2017 schedule v25Oct

Term 4 2017 schedule v25Oct


Term Dates

Public Holidays

Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 December – Christmas Day (Observed) and Boxing Day

Sunday 1 January or Tuesday 3 January – New Year’s Day

Monday 2 January – Day after New Year’s Day

Monday 23 January – Wellington anniversary day

Chinese New Year Eve Friday 27 January / Chinese New Year Day Saturday 28 January

2017

Term 1: Saturday 11 February – Thursday 13 April

Term 2: Saturday 6 May – Thursday 6 July

Term 3: Saturday 29 July – Friday 29 September

Term 4: Saturday 14 October – Friday 15 December

Public holidays 2017

Monday 6 February – Waitangi Day

Friday 14 April – Good Friday

Monday 17 April – Easter Monday

Tuesday 25 April – ANZAC Day

Monday 5 June – Queen’s Birthday

Monday 23 October – Labour Day

Monday 25 December – Christmas Day

Tuesday 26 December – Boxing Day